RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive! Aivis Z

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Daugavpils 2016  MTBO    (18/09/2016)
Sunday 18 September 2016
Category: Competition
Daugavpils MTBO Sprnts (17/09/2016)
Saturday 17 September 2016
Category: Competition
MTBO 3 Days (19/06/2016)
Sunday 19 June 2016
Category: Competition
Smiltene
Masss start
MTBO 3 day (18/06/2016)
Saturday 18 June 2016
Category: Competition
Smiltene
middle
MTBO 3 day (17/06/2016)
Friday 17 June 2016
Category: Competition
Smiltene
Sprint
LIT Stafete 1.posms (22/05/2016)
Sunday 22 May 2016
Category: Competition
Kauņa, LT
LIT Č Midle (21/05/2016)
Saturday 21 May 2016
Category: Competition
Kauņa, LT
MTBO Viļņa 3 (15/05/2016)
Sunday 15 May 2016
Category: Competition
Mass start
MTBO Viļņa2 (14/05/2016)
Saturday 14 May 2016
Category: Competition
Long
MTBO Viļņa (13/05/2016)
Friday 13 May 2016
Category: Competition
Viļņa
Sprint
Ziemļu Divdiena (16/04/2016)
Saturday 16 April 2016
Category: Competition
Kadaga
Long
MTBO Jugla (14/04/2016)
Thursday 14 April 2016
Category: Competition
MTBO OGRE (06/04/2016)
Wednesday 6 April 2016
Category: Competition
OZK, OK Ogre, LV